DATES OFFICE INTERNET ORDER DISPATCH DATES
Friday, 23 December 16 Normal Hours Deliveries will be picked up for delivery on Wednesday 28th December. Normal Collection
Saturday, 24 December 16 Closed No deliveries or collections
Sunday, 25 December 16 Closed No deliveries or collections
Monday, 26 December 16 Closed No deliveries or collections
Tuesday, 27 December 16 Closed No deliveries or collections
Wednesday, 28 December 16 Normal hours Normal
Thursday, 29 December 16 Normal hours Normal
Friday, 30 December 16 Normal hours Deliveries will be picked up for delivery on Tuesday 3rd January. Normal Collection.
Saturday, 31 December 16 Closed No deliveries or collections
Sunday, 01 January 17 Closed No deliveries or collections
Monday, 02 January 17 Closed No deliveries or collections
Tuesday, 03 January 17 Normal hours Normal (Excluding Scotland)